Exact time

Exact time in countries and cities of the world.
Start typing the name of the country / city where you want to know the current time. Поиск
World capitals

19:21:34 Ankara

19:21:34 Baghdad

23:21:34 Bangkok

00:21:34 Beijing

17:21:34 Berlin

11:21:34 Bogotá

13:21:34 Buenos Aires

18:21:34 Cairo

22:21:34 Dhaka

23:21:34 Jakarta

17:21:34 Kinshasa

11:21:34 Lima

16:21:34 London

17:21:34 Madrid

00:21:34 Manila

10:21:34 Mexico City

19:21:34 Moscow

19:21:34 Riyadh

13:21:34 Santiago

01:21:34 Seoul

00:21:34 Singapore

00:21:34 Taipei

19:51:34 Tehran

01:21:34 Tokyo

Countries of the world

22:21:34 Bangladesh

13:21:34 Brazil

22:51:34 Burma

00:21:34 China

17:21:34 Democratic Republic of the Congo

18:21:34 Egypt

19:21:34 Ethiopia

17:21:34 France

17:21:34 Germany

21:51:34 India

23:21:34 Indonesia

19:51:34 Iran

17:21:34 Italia

01:21:34 Japan

10:21:34 Mexico

17:21:34 Nigeria

21:21:34 Pakistan

00:21:34 Philippines

19:21:34 Russia

23:21:34 Thailand

19:21:34 Turkey

16:21:34 United Kingdom

11:21:34 United States

23:21:34 Vietnam